top of page

The Answer


"Practice??? We in here talking about practice???...Practice?" - a distraught A.I. once said

A.I. just gets it. Top 5 swagger in NBA history. I got cornrows back in first grade because of this guy. In the early 2000s, A.I. was bigger than Steph Curry is nowadays when it comes to who you would want to mimic when you were playing pick up. I was White Iverson, everyone was at the time. I mean, if you were white and liked the NBA. His game was all about wanting it more than his opponent with the addition of the spectacular. And people could just relate to that will of his. Plus it was the band on his two middle fingers, the arm band, and shooting sleeve that just pushed his swag to that next level. Pure magic. Even though he's broke now, he's still the G.O.A.T in my book (with the exception of Jordan). Here's to the one and only Allen I.


bottom of page