top of page

Yesterday's Stories you Need to See

Here are yesterday's stories you need to see:

First, here's the Mariners Adam Lind walking off against the White Sox. I have to give his celebration some props. Seems like someone would have done this before, but Lind is the first I've seen. His teammates are loving it.

Also, look at this guys player photo. I love the way this surly ginger looks at the camera as if to say ,"Can I help you?"

Next, here's video of some NBA stars balling out in the Drew League, most notably James Harden. Check out the alley at 2:37. Also, I love how they showcase Swaggy P taking James Harden to the rack. As if that's a highlight. James Harden doesn't play D in the Western Conference Finals, you think he'll suddenly pull out all the stops for the Drew League? Give me a break.

Finally, here's Aroldis Chapman throwing 105 mph gas to close out the game against the Orioles, tying his own record for the fastest pitch in MLB history.

-Beats

 


bottom of page